Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Yaro was so helpful during My first time buying a car. He made things easy and explained all my options!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Had an oil change service. Was greeted with friendly and courteous service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Yaro was super helpful with finding the perfect truck for me! Couldn’t say enough!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Yaro has given me the best service at any dealership ever, he is speedy, polite and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

We had a really nice experience with Jean. He's personable, friendly and honest. He helped us get the car we wanted. We'd be happy to recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very welcoming place as soon as I came in, also was assisted by Yao who helped me out very much and left with a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Jean praval was great! Easy to work with and pleasant salesman. I enjoyed working with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

One of the best Dealership experiences I have ever had . Yaro is the Man ! Hes the guy to see if you want a New or Used Toyota. Yaro helped me get the Tundra I wanted and was super fast about getting me all the information needed. Michael in Finance was also stellar as helped me drop my interest rate quite a bit. Absolutely will be back to Parkway for our next car ! Thanks again !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

One of the best Dealership experiences I have ever had . Yaro is the Man ! Hes the guy to see if you want a New or Used Toyota. Yaro helped me get the Tundra I wanted and was super fast about getting me all the information needed. Michael in Finance was also stellar as helped me drop my interest rate quite a bit. Absolutely will be back to Parkway for our next car ! Thanks again !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

After visiting many dealerships around greater Boston, Parkway Toyota was my last chance to find the vehicle I had been looking. I walked into Parkway and was approached by Rich Hepburn and asked if I needed any help. I told him I had been to a number of dealerships and it seemed no one was willing to go the extra mile to find the car I was looking for. He said , give me some time and see what I can do. I had finally found the car that I had been looking for due to Rich's efforts. Thanks for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I really needed to find a minivan to truck my kids around and buying a car can be so stressful and high pressure … Peter Stern helped me find an awesome sienna van and handled my trade in, and all my questions with a real easy going comfortable manner, he kept me informed every step until the deal was done . Everyone was super helpful and nice and I would recommend parkway 100% It was definitely a positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

33 minutes ago I really needed to find a minivan to truck my kids around and buying a car can be so stressful and high pressure … Peter Stern helped me find an awesome sienna van and handled my trade in, and all my questions with a real easy going comfortable manner, he kept me informed every step until the deal was done . Everyone was super helpful and nice and I would recommend parkway 100% It was definitely a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I've been to Parkway Toyota of Boston for my last couple of service appointments and they're awesome! It seems like I call other dealerships and always require an appointment that's further away then I actually need. Parkway is super accommodating, their staff is super friendly and they don't bully you into extra services you don't need. I really appreciate everyone there for taking care of my 2019 highlander and for always greeting me with a smile. I cannot express my gratitude enough... I'll see them again in November for my routine service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Excellent customer service, very personal and helpful! Will definitely work with Yaro again and will service my Tundra here - we life just in the corner - very convenient:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Yaro was my sales agent and he was so helpful and service oriented! He’s the best. I am planning to service my car at Parkway!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Just bought a new Tundra Toyota very appreciative of the gentleman that served us his name is Yaro very accommodating explained everything would highly recommend Yaro to any future customers and for ourself in future needs thankyou Mary Bowler

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I purchased a new car, knew exactly what I wanted, and did not shop around or go back and forth over things like colors and options packages. If this sounds like you, this review might be helpful. This is a review of the salesperson Charles Wiseman. Charles met all the requirements of a salesperson, he was polite, responsive, and knowledgeable. I was put in touch with him after using the SmartPath tool on the website, something I suggest you do, and he immediately honored the quote I received. I was able to reserve the car listed on the site within 15 ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Attentive service staff who addressed the issue professionally and as soon as possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Great service from everyone thanks as usual

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I just moved to South Boston as a previous a Toyota Owner and I immediately met Yaro, who helped me so quickly lease a new 2022 Rav 4. He took the time to help me with paperwork before coming to the dealership to make the switch easy and painless. Thank you so much Yaro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Tarp has been a pleasure to work with. He has gone above and and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I have to say he is the best car salesman I have ever had!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

We had a great experience at the dealership, particularly with Yaro! He helped us to find the best car that meets our family needs. It was please to work with Yaro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Was easy to work with Yaro. He stayed in touch with us and we were able to communicate in Ukrainian:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Leo was awesome! One of the best purchase experiences I’ve had. All went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Our experience purchasing a car with Yaro was tremendous. We needed to register the car for our daughter who is out of state and he walked her through the entire process. He was available whenever we called. We would absolutely come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Pleased with the way the service department addressed my trucks gas peddle problem. I would recommend the service department highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Ernst was good to me. He help me on my purchased . His very nice and knowledgeable. If you’re looking for a good salesman go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Parkway Toyota. Yaro was helpful, communicative and made the car buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Another great experience at Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The sale man was very help full and easy to work with over all it was great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Had great experience at Parkway!!! Yaro and Edgar were amazing!!!! Great deal and fantastic people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

It was an AMAZING experience. Very Nice people and work hard to get what you want or better. Thank you very much for everything. I'm happy with my NEW TOYOTA CAMRY. LOVE IT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

They are VERY courteous and took care of my car needs without hassle!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

No pressure to purchase a vehicle. Staff is very pleasant and professional. Customer satisfaction is their #1.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very helpful, kind and honest. Was very communicative and easy. Explained everything I needed and walked me through everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great buying experience at Parkway Toyota. It’s not your typical dealer. I really experienced the difference. Yaro was helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Very happy with customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Yaro was friendly and helpful. There was no pressure with final sale and purchase of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Grear experience at Parkway Toyota! Dealership is very clean and everyone is super nice! Ask for Yaro if you want to get the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Best car buying experience ever with Rich Hepburn at Parkway, I'll never go anywhere else again! Thank you so much for your attentiveness and for finding me exactly what I wanted and needed within my budget.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Yaro excellent service come in he came and help us excellent very profesional will recommended love him. Help me with everything very nice person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Deu took great care of me at Parkway Toyota. My lease was expiring he he got me into a new 2022 vehicle with ease. Taking care of everything, all I had to do was come in and sign. He made what can be a tiring process absolutely painless. If you’re looking to buy or lease, I would highly recommend Parkway Toyota and ask for Deu!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Was such a great experience with Yaro. Was able to get for price I wanted and the car came in 2 weeks early. Such a wonderful experience highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Ernst was super helpful and communicative throughout the whole process. Made everything very easy and straightforward. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Kevin was great and easy to work with! Very happy with my new car! Everyone at this dealership was kind and helpful throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

All the staff were friendly and helpful offering water when waiting for car inspection sticker eyc

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I bought a new car and Yaro was my sales person. He was wonderful. He always kept me informed about my order and he never pressured me. I have been happy all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Yaro gave me a great deal very nice guy and a very respectful gentleman. definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great service! Very professional and took care of me and family. Worked very hard to get me my dream car at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

We went out just to see what is out. Then I fine myself in the middle of a sell. My wife was quite please with the selection, it kept getting better. From one vehicle with low miles to another with less miles. We are grateful for our final purchase.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We just purchased a 2022 RAV4 Prime from Charles at Parkway Toyota! I had been calling around and there weren’t any Primes available. I called Parkway late one evening and asked if they had any available. They said they had one in transit that was available. We were going to go to the dealership the next day but after discussing it we decided to call back and ask if we could put a down payment on it so no one else could. Management called me back after hours and helped set everything in motion. We had never purchased anything sight ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

We just purchased a 2022 RAV4 Prime from Charles at Parkway Toyota! I had been calling around and there weren’t any Primes available. I called Parkway late one evening and asked if they had any available. They said they had one in transit that was available. We were going to go to the dealership the next day but after discussing it we decided to call back and ask if we could put a down payment on it so no one else could. Management called me back after hours and helped set everything in motion. We had never purchased anything sight ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

MAY 2022 EDIT #2: Noticed that the "lying" report of needing new breaks was under old management. I don't want to punish the new management for the old ones trying to juice service numbers before sale. 5 stars MAY 2022 update: BEWARE OF 30k break job…my breaks miraculously grew 3mm between the 30k and 40k mile checkup ($750 in work recommended at 30k)…I would get a second opinion on basically any work they recommend around 30k miles (when your warranty drops off)..the 30k work may have been under prior ownership however Reasonably enjoyable buying experience with Fernando being a ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Yaro, James, Maher (name not a title) were awesome!! That went above and beyond to ensure a happy customer, and a smooth transition into my new vehicle! From all the other dealerships this was the first truly family oriented dealership with excellent customer service and a great car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Yaro did well moving us along at an efficient and mindful pace. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

They are the best people around and a big thank you for Leo for your help

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I appreciate Rich and the Toyota staff not only for providingme with my car but excellent customer service! Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

McLee was great with communicating, excellent experience! Friendly place, nice and clean too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent service. The agent was very nice and patient and ready to answer every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Professional. Competent and friendly. Will definitely do business with them m

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I’m super thankful of Helio! He was with me through the entire process of getting my first car! Helped me get everything all set, and was a great communicator. Very kind, and honest. Made sure to share all options before proceeding. Made my experience a memorable one. Two other staff I would like to give thanks to: Mike, and Leo - these gentlemen were professional, and provided much comfort in the process of paperwork and detailing out different coverages offered by Toyota. I would Recommend Parkway Toyota to anyone looking to purchase their first or next car! Thank you ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Wonderful person very helpful got the car we wanted!! Thank you for the help. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Yaro was very helpful and attentive! He kept us informed throughout the process and was always available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Yaro was very helpful with my car search and made it very easy! I am grateful for his help with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Good service with Lucas i came in to buy, went home. A manager called next day to was called with s better prive we worfed a deal i am happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Lucas to purchase my car. From the moment I walked in to inquire about a car, until driving off the lot with my vehicle, Lucas has been nothing but helpful, kind, and professional. He truly went above and beyond through the entire experience keeping me updated. Would highly recommend asking for Lucas to all future clients at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

James was professional, helpful, and great to work with. Toyota service is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

When I first came in I felt a connection, I knew Mike & Jean was gonna help me out! He explained to my mother & I so perfectly. I’m so in love with my new car! Thank you Mike & Jean you’re absolutely the best salesman’s ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Rich and the crew made buying a car, (sight unseen, with an expected long wait time,) easy and understandable. Not only were they pleasant and patient through my many questions, they also managed to get me the exact car I wanted faster than anyone could have hoped for. Thanks everyone!


Leave Us A Review