Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Yaro was so helpful when looking for a car with my boyfriend, and found us the exact car we wanted! He helped with a rate and found the best course of action for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I bought my car from Yaro Martsinkiv and he was both extremely knowledgeable and helpful within the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Interesting

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I was looking for a truck for my son I searched the internet and found one. I called ahead and when I arrived to the dealer Yaro was waiting for us and I was completely surprised how the whole was easy and pressured free. Everyone especially Yaro was spectacular and direct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Leonardo Monterrosa is my go to salesman. I’ve bought a few cars through him and don’t plan on stopping. He’s the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with and I don’t mind going back whenever someone I know needs a car. He makes the deal happen on terms that make everyone happy. Here’s to another sale! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Service was beyond words of gratitude. The service representative “Lacey” went beyond to ensure my vehicle was fixed. On top of that, she would give me constant follow ups about my car. I would recommend it to everyone and is by far the best Toyota Service dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very clean, nice open and modern design, with nice amenities for customers waiting. The sales, financial and service people are all as knowledgeable as they are friendly. The showroom floor is layed out with enough cars and desks to use the space well, but not too much so that it's crowded. Overall a nice welcoming place. The instant you walk through the door the first person you see will greet you and ask how they can help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Yaro is one of the best used car salesman I have ever used. He went above and beyond to get me into my new car. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car in the future at Parkway Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Leo has been incredibly friendly, considerate and professional throughout the whole process, helping us to get a new car. He always tries to make sure that we have everything we need and we are comfortable at the dealership. Never pushy about selling us anything, and also gives us his honest opinion. We highly recommend you work with Leo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Car wouldn’t start. Lacey at Parkway send I could have it towed there. She called me to tell me it arrived. Then called to tell me what was going on with it. Then called to tell me it was ready. All in one Day! I made plans to pick it up the next day. I called the next day and asked for new tires. Lacey told me the exact cost( tires, alignment, discard of old tires, labor etc.) she called me a couple of hours later. I went in and out in minutes. I’ve been there a few ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Yaro was extremely helpful and made our buying experience stress free. We highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Yaro did a great job working with us to address all our issues to come to a deal that would work for us. Thank you Yaro and Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Yaro Martsinkiv was a genuine and kind person to deal with. Usually these are stressful things. But with Yaro made me feel more then welcome here and helped a lot with my discussion on purchase of my vehicle. Thank you -josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I have purchased two new vehicles at this dealership this year and getting ready to buy my third. I have had a great experience with the entire staff from sales, financing and service. This is my go to dealership for all of my Toyota needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Worked with Yaro, he was extremely pleasant and helpful, he guided me very nicely through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

professional staff, fair prices, trustworthy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very personable, responsive and helpful. My husband & I enjoyed the experience and would return again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Great experience with Yaro! He was very polite and professional!!! Quick and easy! Definitely will be back for my next car!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Lacey DeRose went above and beyond to help me during a sticky situation. As a trained mechanic she was able to explain what happened to my car in a way that I could understand it and what my options were for a fix. Best experience I've had with a Service Consultant in my 15 years of car ownership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Worked with Yaro. He called me in the morning on the only one available car. Came, test drove and bought. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Kennedy helped me purchase a new 2021 Rav4 4 - he understand people and how to professionally and courteously assist them , which what could be a stressful experience. I have passed along his contact information to anyone I know whom might be thinking of purchasing a new or used Toyota. Kennedy made the difference in whether or not I should purchase from Parkway Toyota. I'll be looking for him again on my next purchase. He should be recognized for his skills and personality. Its a big plus .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Yaro was a great help and really worked to help us find our new car. Very efficient and friendly! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Had a great experience working with Yaro (in sales) and the entire team over at Parkway. Made a bunch of new friends. Yaro made the end-to-end sales process simple for me and their service / finance was great. To everyone at Parkway, have a great holiday and safe new year! See you again soon.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

I loved how Kennedy took great care of me and my family providing the car we needed and at the best price possible. He really went above and beyond. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Fernando helped me all the way, 10/10 no complaints!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Kennedy Depardine is kind and knowledgable, he helped me find the perfect car and made sure that the price was right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Kenedy went of his way to get the car I needed with the price I wanted. Very professional and friendly. Toyota PKwy is luck to have you as an associate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Great experience at parkway and Lucas was a great help in understanding my car needs and help me achieve that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Excellent follow up and customer service. Answered all questions and was very helpful in the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Just bought my car here last month and couldn’t be happier with salesman Kennedy. Definitely will be back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Had an excellent time today with Peter Stern at Parkway Toyota in West Roxbury! We came hoping to see one of two listed 2011 RAV4s but they had BOTH been sold mere hours before we arrived. Not one to disappoint Peter was able to show us a hidden gem of a RAV4, 8 years old and only 10k miles!! With Peter's help we were able to go from just browsing to sold on a one in a million find. Great and easy experience with Peter, John and the team at Parkway Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I have gotten my last 2 cars from here and both times with Jeremiah. He is knowledgeable and really helped me find the best car within my budget. Thanks Jeremiah, I love my Rav4!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I had a great experience with Jeremiah. He understood exactly what I wanted and worked with the budget I had.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Erney was very helpful,great guy very patient and detailed thank you..

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Kennedy was joyful to work with , no bs was such a pleasure, he should start his own buisness on how to sell cars

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Had a great experience at parkway. Jeremiah was amazing and knowledgeable about the process and all the financials. Was very comfortable with my decision at the end. Would recommend anyone to parkway especially with Jeremiah

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I shopped around at a lot of dealers before buying a car and Parkway was by far the best. Great inventory and Kevin was beyond helpful. He didn't pressure me or put on the tacky salesman front. Just genuine helpfulness in my car buying journey.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

My experience at Parkway Toyota in West Roxbury was definitely way easier thanks to all the help that Jeremiah offered. He made everything run as smooth as possible for me and even after having my car he stays in touch to make sure if there’s anything I need he’s there to help, which it’s greatly appreciated on my behalf !

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

At Parkway Boston I was very impressed to see how the customer service was special everybody makes you feel home , makes you feel welcome Especially for my guy Dauphin , will definitely recommend people to go there to see Deu Ernst Dauphin .

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Ernst Dauphin is one of the best , I liked the way he spoke to me and the way he was taking time help m find my car , I will come back for him and give more referral because of the way he took care of customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I was interested in purchasing a new car but didn’t know what I wanted. The salesman, Kevin, helped me through the process. I didn’t end up purchasing a car but when I’m ready, I’m going to go back to Parkway Toyota and ask for Kevin!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I had such a great experience at Parkway Toyota of Boston. The environment was welcoming and Ernst Dauphin made the process so smooth for me. His customer skills are amazing; very helpful from the beginning to the end of the process. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to this location as well as Ernst.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Parkway Toyota has a great team! During my visit Ernst took the time to provide my family with all the details needed to ensure we purchased a car that meet our requirements. Thank you, Ernst.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I purchased a 2022 Toyota Corolla from Kevin at the dealership. He was very helpful and walked me through the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

My salesman, Kevin, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I did not end up purchasing a car, but once I am ready I'm going back to Parkway Toyota and asking for Kevin again!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I bought my last 2 vehicles from here and have worked with Jeremiah both times who has made the experience smooth and stress feee.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Jeremy sold me my brand new Rav 4 and made the experience amazing and also got us a great deal! He was very knowledgeable about the car and made sure I walked out feeling happy comfortable and confident in my purchase for my growing family!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

The guys at parkway Toyota of Boston are incredible during my dealing with them they were very patient they took the time to explain everything to me which made me feel very confident and at ease Ernst dauphin was very knowledgeable about the different options and products that they offered would definitely recommend anytime.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Parkway Toyota of Boston really does the work for me. Deu Dauphin has good customer service skills, he is patient, kind and knows his job really well . I didn’t have to do much. Yes I would definitely recommend Parkway Toyota of Boston.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I met with Jeremy today, he was an exceptional sales person, and very knowledgeable of the vehicles I came to see. He is the person to see, when you need to purchase a vehicle and get a good deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

As a business customer I had certain requirements and all of them were handled. Thanks so much Seneque for all your hard work and wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great staff & specifically amazing job from Seneque he was a rock star!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I had a very great experience with Seneque, he was honest, kind, and knowledgeable. My needs were heard and I was informed to what I needed as a first-time customer .

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I had the pleasure of doing business with Jeremiah. I walked into Toyota unsure if I was going to buy a car. I knew I wanted to but I always had bad experiences with the salesperson. NOT with this young man. Jeremiah was kind, funny, and make me super comfortable. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to answer all my questions. I bought a car that day and I left there very happy. I would advice anyone who would like to buy a car to go to go see Jeremiah at parkway Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Purchased an SUV at Parkway Toyota of Boston this week from Salesperson Kevin Welsh. Kevin was very personable and answered all of our questions. The vehicle is great. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with Parkway Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

My experience with Toyota Prime West Roxbury was great. The staff, especially Jeremiah Wall were knowledgable, efficient and accommodating to my needs. I would definitely recommend visiting this location and finding your dream car!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I leased a vehicle from Jeremiah Wall and it was a perfect experience. He kept me informed the entire process and made sure i understood exactly how all the numbers worked.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

My salesman was Rich Hepburn. I thought he was easy too work with and did a good job to make the sale as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Worked with Yaro to purchase a new vehicle. He is very helpful and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from this location, I highly recommend sales associate Jeremiah. Buying a vehicle can be overwhelming process. However, he was very knowledgeable and professional. I was not set on a particular vehicle, he took the time and showed me multiple cars and never once felt like he was pressuring me into a sale. Would definitely recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I would like to thank Jeremiah for helping me finance my car I was overwhelmed and he made sure I was getting the best deal. He is patient, kind and honest and you do not find that a lot in a car salesmen. Thank you again if you guys go ask for Jeremiah

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great customer service, alway on point, thank to Kennedy for the excellent service and answering all the question I have for the new vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I had the utmost pleasure of purchasing from Parkway Toyota of Boston. I worked with Jeremy Wall who took phenomenal care of me and made sure my needs were met. I will be referring my friends and family here if they are in need of a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Leased a car with Kennedy Depraidiane because he was very helpful & knowledgeable, I have recommended Parkway Toyota of Boston to family & friends because of Kennedy.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

My experience has been with Jeremiah, who always goes above and beyond. He's true to his word and takes the time to listen to what I want vs simply being there to sell me any car.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I bought my Toyota Tundra last year and had a great experience. My salesman was Kennedy and he could not have being more helpful and pleasant to deal with I highly recommend Parkway Toyota and plan on purchasing from them again in the future

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I have had very satisfying experiences at Parkway Toyota both in leasing cars and having them serviced. My first introduction was with Kennedy Depradine. He was great to work with and followed up with me checking that I was satisfied with my lease. He helped install my phone numbers and when I had a problem with the Bluetooth halfway through my lease he came right to my assistance and found the tech who could solve my problem. I will definitely go back to Kennedy when my present lease it up. He definitely deserves five stars in my estimation. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Everyone in parkway toyota are great and kind.Especially Richard Hepburn.He is my sale manager.He patiently and professionally explained everything I wanted to know. I arrived in dealership at almost 8p.m,they close at 8:30p.m,in spite of this,they were still kindly and patiently.In order to I could drive home early with my new car, he finished all the paperwork with me until 11 p.m.Really a Good guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I would love to recommend to anyone out there looking for a great car the best salesperson I've encountered in my long search for my Rav 4. His name is Kennedy Depradine. He will go the extra mile to get you the best deal possible. He is kind, patient and for real.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Kennedy Depradine was very resourceful and informative when I was looking to trade my old car for a new one. He helped through the process making it easy to decide which product was best for my need. I am definitely referring friends/family to him.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

The dealership and Kennedy were great to work with; they did everything they said they would!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Kennedy Depradine is an excellent seller, with high knowledge and excellent costumer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I spent 6 months trying to lockdown a 4Runner TRD Pro. Rich was the most knowledgeable, honest salesperson I have ever dealt with. While other dealers where dancing around with pricing. Rich was upfront and eager to earn our business. My family and friends will be going back to him for any future purchases!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

The team at Parkway Toyota of Boston is among the very best. The sales person Kennedy despradine is awesome. He is professional, polite, friendly, knowledgable, and above all very patient. He does everything he can to accommodate your requests.the manager, thomas sanchez gave us an excellent deal. There was no pressure I strongly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

The team was very easy to work with, Richard put me in several different cars until we found the right fit. I felt taken care of by the whole team.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Kennady's attention to details before and AFTER! the sale along with his genuine manner made a customer out of me. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car, and he will be the first person I call next I'm looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Very pleased with Yaro! Great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Yaro was great got an amazing car and didn’t have to wait! Good selection and service. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I had a very great experience with Chadha, the salesperson that I worked with. He was honest, kind, and made me feel like my needs were heard in terms of what I needed as a first-time car buyer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

My teacher recently bought a car from Yaro. She was really happy with the purchase, and excellent customer service from Yaro!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Kennedy at Parkway Toyota of Boston was very professional yet easygoing. He made the car buying process less stressful. He even came in on his day off to make sure I could pick up my car when it was ready. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Worked with Yaro, he’s been so helpful, told me all of my options and worked numbers with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Senecque was extremely helpful. As he didn’t get mad that I mispronounced his name before and after he told me it. Not only did he get the Camry I wanted. He also delivered my car to my house cause I couldn’t come pick it up the day it was ready. Above and beyond customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Had my car in service today. Talked to Yaro about new Tundra. He went through all options with me! Definitely will work with him!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Had a great experience with our sales rep, Yaro, from Parkway Toyota. He went over the top to get us into the right car at the right price and we settled on a fair price for my trade. Highly recommend working with Yaro

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

My coworker’s son-in-law recently bought his Toyota Camry from Yaro, who is the best car salesman ever. Yaro made the process of buying very smooth and pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I Was helped by a salesman Jeremy Wall, who was very good at giving me different options to what I was looking to spend on a new vehicle for my family. We went over a lot of different potentials and he had great insight into each and every car and what they offered, I was amazed and informed. I know when I come back to make my decision he's the guy I'm gonna talk to and recommend to anyone looking for a car,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Richard Hepburn is a very good salesman help me out lot questions with my new 4 runner. Looking forward to coming back visit I’m in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I had purchased a 2018 Rav 4 LE from Parkway and worked with Leo Monterrosa. The service was awesome! I was treated with care and got the best deal. I love my car. It’s the best car I’ve owned so far. I will definitely be coming back for any future car needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

We worked with Yaro!!! He’s fantastic. So happy. We love our new Highlander Hybrid.


Leave Us A Review